img
Powered by rSchoolToday
The Cardinal Way:  Be Better Tomorrow than We Are Today...and Enjoy Every Step of the Journey.


 News Article
Basketball Game Volunteers Needed!
Bethlehem Academy utilizes adult volunteers for our home basketball games.  Volunteers are needed as ticket sellers and as facilitators in the concession stand.  Between girls and boys game, there are many opportunities throughout the winter season.  

The sign-up for girls' basketball games can be found at:  http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0948a9ad2f4-girls5

The sign-up for boys' basketball games can be found at:  http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0948a9ad2f4-boys4









Upcoming games with open slots:
  • Tuesday, November 28 - Girls vs. Cleveland
  • Friday, December 1 - Girls vs. NRHEG
  • Monday, December 4 - Boys vs. Randolph
  • Tuesday, December 5 - Boys vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa
  • Friday, December 8 - Boys vs. Pine Island
  • Saturday, December 9 - Girls vs. Wabasha-Kellogg
  • Tuesday, December 12 - Girls vs. Waterville-E-M
  • Friday, December 15 - Boys vs. Blooming Prairie
  • Thursday, December 21 - Girls vs. Houston
  • Friday, December 22 - Girls vs. USC

We are grateful for our volunteers.  Our volunteers help us to run quality programs and provide great game experiences for the student participants.  Thank you!